HomeEntertainmentTv Serials UpdatesLovers Of The Red Sky K-Drama Episode 3 Release Date English Sub...

Lovers Of The Red Sky K-Drama Episode 3 Release Date English Sub Titles Star Cast Names





The Korean entertainment industry has taken the world into a storm and has been witnessing huge growth in the international fan base. Yes, the craze for K-pop and K-dramas is slightly increasing every passing day and recently, an extreme increment is recorded in dramas’ fans lists around the world. The makers are also utilizing the chance as they are releasing back to back entertaining dramas. Previously, the Netflix series nevertheless managed to attract the audience and received good feedback. Well, another K-drama titled “Lovers of the Red Sky” is all set to entertain the viewers. Let’s get the details of the latest drama here.

The historical romance drama features a brilliant cast that includes Gong Myung, Kim Yoo-Jung, Kwak Si-Yang, and Ahn Hyo-Seop. With a huge fan base, the mentioned star cast will be seen gracing this fantasy drama. Ever since the makers dropped the promos and the trailer on social media, the spectators are anticipating the release date and time of the Korean drama. Well, this new drama will be premiered on August 30, 2021, and will get telecasted at different time slots based on the regions, precisely on Monday and Tuesday.

The Korean viewers would be able to watch the Viki original K-drama at 10 PM KST (Korean Standard Time) while for international viewers it will be at 8 AM CT, 9 AM EST, and 6 AM PT. Based on the popular novel of the renowned author named Jung Eun Gwol, the storyline will follow the life of a young painter Hong Chun Gi from the Joseon Dynasty. It is being told that she was blind by birth and somehow managed to obtain a sense of vision. Besides, she has also been accepted to the most reputable art college there.

On another side, Ha Ram played by Ahn Hyo Seop is an astrologer who was born with eyesight but unfortunately lost his vision in a tragic accident that happened in childhood. Despite having lost his vision, Ha Ram is still able to read the future by tracking the movement of the sky, particularly at night. It would be interesting to watch if the main characters who are polar opposites from one another, eventually, fall for each other or not. The trailer had already shown a glimpse of the pair’s outstanding chemistry that the viewers can’t seem to wait any longer for the launch. For more updates on Lovers of the Red Sky, follow our site.


RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments