HomeEntertainmentTv Serials UpdatesMy Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 23 Ep 111 Release Date Time...

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 23 Ep 111 Release Date Time Spoilers Watch Online





Undoubtedly, “My Hero Academia” has become the anime that has kept the readers hooked for almost 6 months now. The Japanese superhero manga series is certainly one of the best series anyone can ever come across with. The author has released several episodes till now and the last one to get released was episode 22, episode 110. It made the spectators crave for more and now the wait is almost over as the latest episode 23 or episode 111 of season 5 is here. Get the crucial updates of the upcoming episode here in this article.

Having been running for consecutive six months, the series had become the habit of the fans as they always wait for the telecast so that they can get entertained. Now, MHA is nearing the season’s finale as there are only three more episodes until the popular anime series gets wrapped up. The mega-anime ruled the entire summer and spring seasons and made a place in everyone’s heart but as every good thing has to end, the series will soon bid its adieu as well. However, there are still 3 episodes left in the series that are enough to keep us going.

Without wasting any time let us quickly inform you about the release date and time of My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 23, Episode 111. The makers have scheduled the release and the viewers will get to watch it on Saturday, September 11, 2021. It will be released through Crunchyroll and Funimation. The time would be different based on the person’s region. Going by the Korean Standard Time (KST), it will drop at 6:30 PM while Australian Time would be 7 PM ACST. Pacific, Central, and Eastern Time slots would be 2:30 AM PDT, 4:30 AM CDT, and 5:30 EDT sequentially while it will be released at 10:30 AM BST.

The title of the upcoming episode has also gotten revealed and it would be “Shimura Tenko: Origin” where the story will be focused on Shigaraki and Toga. The makers have also dropped a very short preview video trailer on social media that has been gaining huge attention from the fans as well. As per the reports, it is coming forward that the author Horikoshi has been facing some health-related problems so as a result, the series’ new episodes would be delayed for some time. Let’s wait until the health conditions of the author get better as the fans will get to watch the last few anticipated episodes. Stay tuned for more updates!


RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments